Transavia France TO4530 from Paris to Tunis

Infobox

TO4530 is a Transavia France flight from Paris to Tunis .

Airline: Transavia France
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1467 km (906 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 607km/h (374mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 86% of flights
Average Delay: 94 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:50 CEST
14. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:15 CET
14. Sep 07:15 UTC
Departed: 07:11 CEST
+21 min

Terminal 3
Gate D17
Arrival: 08:09 CET
-5 min

Terminal M
Plane: F-GZHR Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Paris Orly Airport
Identifier:  ORY/LFPO
Serves:  Paris , France
Local Time:  17. Sep 00:08 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Tunis Carthage International Airport
Identifier:  TUN/DTTA
Serves:  Tunis
Local Time:  16. Sep 23:08 CET

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:50 CEST
14. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:15 CET
14. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: F-GZHR Departed: 07:11
+21 min
Arrived: 08:09
-5 min
1h 58m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:50 CEST
13. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:15 CET
13. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: F-HTVB Departed: 07:01
+11 min
Arrived: 08:00
-15 min
1h 58m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:30 CEST
12. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:55 CET
12. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: F-GZHF Departed: 06:53
+23 min
Arrived: 07:51
-3 min
1h 58m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:50 CEST
07. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:15 CET
07. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: F-GZHE Departed: 07:07
+17 min
Arrived: 08:03
-11 min
1h 56m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:50 CEST
06. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:15 CET
06. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: F-GZHL Departed: 07:24
+34 min
Arrived: 08:23
+8 min
1h 58m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:30 CEST
05. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:55 CET
05. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: F-HTVG Departed: 06:45
+15 min
Arrived: 07:41
-13 min
1h 56m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:50 CEST
01. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:15 CET
01. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: F-GZHK Departed: 09:14
+2 h
Arrived: 10:12
+1 h
1h 58m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:50 CEST
31. Aug 04:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:15 CET
31. Aug 07:15 UTC
Plane: F-GZHL Departed: 07:11
+21 min
Arrived: 08:14
on time
2h 3m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:50 CEST
30. Aug 04:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:15 CET
30. Aug 07:15 UTC
Plane: F-GZHQ Departed: 07:01
+11 min
Arrived: 08:00
-15 min
1h 59m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:30 CEST
29. Aug 04:30 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:55 CET
29. Aug 06:55 UTC
Plane: F-HTVM Departed: 06:43
+13 min
Arrived: 07:40
-15 min
1h 57m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: TO4530 TVF4530
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
06:50 CEST
28. Aug 04:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:15 CET
28. Aug 07:15 UTC
Plane: F-GZHJ Departed: 06:58
+8 min
Arrived: 08:00
-14 min
2h 2m