Business Air 8B551 from Kupang (KOE) to Ruteng (RTG)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 06:05 WITA
22. May 22:05 UTC
3 hours from now
 Scheduled: 07:05 WITA
22. May 23:05 UTC
4 hours from now
Route: 392km (243mi.)
1h 0m
Airline:   Business Air
From:   Kupang (KOE)
To:   Ruteng (RTG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 392km (243mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 392km/h (243mph)
Plane: Mixed (42-500 , 76-600)
Delays:
past month
19% of flights
235 min average
Map
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:04 WITA
23:04 UTC
0h 59m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
12:27 WITA
04:27 UTC
+382 min
13:27 WITA
05:27 UTC
+382 min
7h 22m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
06:05 WITA
22:05 UTC
07:05 WITA
23:05 UTC
1h 0m