Titan Airways ZT102 ( Tarbes to Edinburgh & Tarbes to London & Tarbes to Newcastle & London to Belfast )

Segment 1: Tarbes to Edinburgh
Airline:   Titan Airways
From:   Tarbes (LDE)
To:   Edinburgh (EDI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,441km (895mi)
Duration: 2h 11m
Avg 659km/h (409mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Tarbes to London
Airline:   Titan Airways
From:   Tarbes (LDE)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 968km (601mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 676km/h (420mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Tarbes to Newcastle
Airline:   Titan Airways
From:   Tarbes (LDE)
To:   Newcastle (NCL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,325km (823mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 686km/h (426mph)
Plane: Boeing B767-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: London to Belfast
Airline:   Titan Airways
From:   London (STN)
To:   Belfast (BFS)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 528km (328mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 581km/h (360mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   London (STN)  -    Belfast (BFS)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
09. Aug 21:02 local
09. Aug 20:02 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
09. Aug 21:02
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
09. Aug 22:06 local
09. Aug 21:06 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
09. Aug 22:06
Plane: G-POWS Boeing B737-400
145 seats
13 Business
132 Eco
Map
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
21:02 BST
20:02 UTC
22:06 BST
21:06 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
21:02 BST
20:02 UTC
22:06 BST
21:06 UTC
1h 3m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
21:09 BST
20:09 UTC
22:09 BST
21:09 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
21:08 BST
20:08 UTC
22:09 BST
21:09 UTC
1h 1m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
20:59 BST
19:59 UTC
21:53 BST
20:53 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
20:59 BST
19:59 UTC
21:53 BST
20:53 UTC
0h 54m
Tue, 06. Aug
Scheduled:
21:02 BST
20:02 UTC
21:58 BST
20:58 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
21:02 BST
20:02 UTC
21:58 BST
20:58 UTC
0h 56m
Mon, 05. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 BST
20:20 UTC
22:13 BST
21:13 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
21:19 BST
20:19 UTC
22:13 BST
21:13 UTC
0h 53m
Fri, 02. Aug
Scheduled:
20:57 BST
19:57 UTC
21:57 BST
20:57 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
20:57 BST
19:57 UTC
21:57 BST
20:57 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
11:51 CEST
09:51 UTC
12:47 CEST
11:47 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
11:51 CEST
09:51 UTC
12:47 BST
11:47 UTC
1h 56m
Thu, 01. Aug
Scheduled:
20:59 BST
19:59 UTC
21:54 BST
20:54 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
21:00 BST
20:00 UTC
21:54 BST
20:54 UTC
0h 53m
Wed, 31. Jul
Scheduled:
20:53 BST
19:53 UTC
21:48 BST
20:48 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
20:53 BST
19:53 UTC
21:47 BST
20:47 UTC
0h 54m
Tue, 30. Jul
Scheduled:
21:10 BST
20:10 UTC
22:03 BST
21:03 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
21:11 BST
20:11 UTC
22:02 BST
21:02 UTC
0h 51m
Mon, 29. Jul
Scheduled:
21:06 BST
20:06 UTC
21:54 BST
20:54 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
21:05 BST
20:05 UTC
21:54 BST
20:54 UTC
0h 49m