Tianjin Airlines GS7654 from Zhuhai (ZUH) to Xi'an (XIY)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:25 CST
on time

29. Mar 07:25 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 15:25 CST
29. Mar 07:25 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 18:10 local
 Scheduled: 18:10 CST
29. Mar 10:10 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 1,456km (904mi.)
2h 45m
Airline:   Tianjin Airlines
From:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
To:   Xi'an (XIY)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,456km (904mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 529km/h (329mph)
Plane: Mixed (E195)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
2h 45m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
2h 45m
Actual:
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
17:48 CST
09:48 UTC
-21 min
2h 23m