Tianjin Airlines GS7530 from Xinyuan (NLT) to Urumqi (URC)

Current Flight
Status: Live
 Actual: 08:42 CST
8 min early

25. May 00:42 UTC
16 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:50 CST
25. May 00:50 UTC
16 hours ago
 Scheduled: 09:50 CST
25. May 01:50 UTC
15 hours ago
Route: 333km (207mi.)
1h 0m
Airline:   Tianjin Airlines
From:   Xinyuan (NLT)
To:   Urumqi (URC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 333km (207mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 333km/h (207mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Current Flight: Live Tracking
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Estimated:
08:42 CST
00:42 UTC
-7 min
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:57 CST
00:57 UTC
-2 min
09:59 CST
01:59 UTC
0h 59m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:41 CST
00:41 UTC
-8 min
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
-4 min
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
1h 0m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:38 CST
00:38 UTC
-11 min
09:49 CST
01:49 UTC
0h 59m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:49 CST
00:49 UTC
09:49 CST
01:49 UTC
0h 59m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:59 CST
00:59 UTC
09:59 CST
01:59 UTC
0h 59m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:36 CST
00:36 UTC
-13 min
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
-4 min
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:49 CST
00:49 UTC
09:49 CST
01:49 UTC
0h 59m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:54 CST
00:54 UTC
-5 min
09:59 CST
01:59 UTC
0h 59m