Tianjin Airlines GS7505 from Urumqi (URC) to Bole (BPL)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 10:50 CST
26. May 02:50 UTC
2 hours ago
 Scheduled: 11:55 CST
26. May 03:55 UTC
1 hour ago
Route: 425km (264mi.)
1h 5m
Airline:   Tianjin Airlines
From:   Urumqi (URC)
To:   Bole (BPL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 425km (264mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 393km/h (244mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:37 CST
02:37 UTC
-2 min
11:49 CST
03:49 UTC
1h 9m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
12:05 CST
04:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
-4 min
12:04 CST
04:04 UTC
1h 4m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:44 CST
02:44 UTC
+4 min
11:49 CST
03:49 UTC
1h 9m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
10:50 CST
02:50 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
11:01 CST
03:01 UTC
+11 min
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
1h 5m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:48 CST
02:48 UTC
+8 min
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:47 CST
02:47 UTC
+7 min
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
10:50 CST
02:50 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
10:52 CST
02:52 UTC
+2 min
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
1h 5m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:39 CST
02:39 UTC
11:49 CST
03:49 UTC
1h 9m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
12:05 CST
04:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
11:11 CST
03:11 UTC
+11 min
12:04 CST
04:04 UTC
1h 4m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:39 CST
02:39 UTC
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
10:50 CST
02:50 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
11:01 CST
03:01 UTC
+11 min
11:54 CST
03:54 UTC
1h 4m