Air Tanzania TCX819 from Enfidha (NBE) to Manchester (MAN)

Airline: Air Tanzania
From:   Enfidha (NBE)
To:   Manchester (MAN)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,162km (1,343mi)
Duration: 3h 25m
Avg 633km/h (393mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 12:50 CET
20. Jun 11:50 UTC
1 hour ago
 Scheduled: 16:15 BST
20. Jun 15:15 UTC
1 hour from now
Route: 2,162km (1,343mi.)
3h 25m
Map

All Flights

Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 CET
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CET
09:29 UTC
13:55 BST
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 CET
11:50 UTC
16:15 CET
15:15 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:49 CET
11:49 UTC
16:15 BST
15:15 UTC
3h 25m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 CET
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CET
09:29 UTC
13:54 BST
12:54 UTC
3h 24m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 CET
11:50 UTC
16:15 CET
15:15 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:49 CET
11:49 UTC
16:14 BST
15:14 UTC
3h 24m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 CET
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:54 BST
12:54 UTC
3h 24m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
12:50 CET
11:50 UTC
16:15 CET
15:15 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 CET
11:50 UTC
16:14 BST
15:14 UTC
3h 24m
Tue, 28. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 CET
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 BST
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
12:50 CET
11:50 UTC
16:15 CET
15:15 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 CET
11:50 UTC
16:15 BST
15:15 UTC
3h 25m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 CET
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CET
09:29 UTC
13:55 BST
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 CET
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CET
09:29 UTC
13:55 BST
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 CET
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:54 BST
12:54 UTC
3h 24m