Tailwind Airlines TI175 ( Tymvou to Antalya & Tymvou to Dalaman & Antalya to Budapest & Dalaman to Budapest )

Segment 1: Tymvou to Antalya
Airline:   Tailwind Airlines
From:   Tymvou (ECN)
To:   Antalya (AYT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 311km (193mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 539km/h (335mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Tymvou to Dalaman
Airline:   Tailwind Airlines
From:   Tymvou (ECN)
To:   Dalaman (DLM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 458km (284mi)
Duration: 0h 50m
Avg 548km/h (340mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Antalya to Budapest
Airline:   Tailwind Airlines
From:   Antalya (AYT)
To:   Budapest (BUD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,507km (936mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 646km/h (401mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Dalaman to Budapest
Airline:   Tailwind Airlines
From:   Dalaman (DLM)
To:   Budapest (BUD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,427km (886mi)
Duration: 2h 8m
Avg 669km/h (415mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Dalaman (DLM)  -    Budapest (BUD)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
19. Jul 06:06 local
19. Jul 03:06 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
19. Jul 06:06
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
19. Jul 07:08 local
19. Jul 05:08 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
19. Jul 07:08
Plane: TC-TLC Boeing B737-400
168 seats
168 Eco
Map

All Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
06:06 +03
03:06 UTC
07:08 +03
05:08 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
06:05 +03
03:05 UTC
07:08 CEST
05:08 UTC
2h 1m
Scheduled:
04:11 EEST
01:11 UTC
05:04 EEST
02:04 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
04:11 EEST
01:11 UTC
05:04 +03
02:04 UTC
0h 53m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
05:59 +03
02:59 UTC
07:15 +03
05:15 UTC
2h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 +03
02:59 UTC
07:14 CEST
05:14 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
04:17 EEST
01:17 UTC
05:08 EEST
02:08 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
04:16 EEST
01:16 UTC
05:08 +03
02:08 UTC
0h 50m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
04:52 EEST
01:52 UTC
05:41 EEST
02:41 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
04:52 EEST
01:52 UTC
05:40 +03
02:40 UTC
0h 48m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
07:28 +03
04:28 UTC
08:36 +03
06:36 UTC
2h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
07:28 +03
04:28 UTC
08:36 CEST
06:36 UTC
2h 7m
Scheduled:
05:37 EEST
02:37 UTC
06:28 EEST
03:28 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:37 EEST
02:37 UTC
06:28 +03
03:28 UTC
0h 50m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
04:12 EEST
01:12 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:13 EEST
01:13 UTC
05:01 +03
02:01 UTC
Scheduled:
05:52 +03
02:52 UTC
06:51 +03
04:51 UTC
1h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
05:53 +03
02:53 UTC
06:52 CEST
04:52 UTC
1h 59m
Scheduled:
04:12 EEST
01:12 UTC
05:01 EEST
02:01 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
04:12 EEST
01:12 UTC
05:02 +03
02:02 UTC
0h 49m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
08:31 +03
05:31 UTC
09:51 +03
07:51 UTC
2h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
08:31 +03
05:31 UTC
09:52 CEST
07:52 UTC
2h 20m