TUIfly X34929 from Rhodes (RHO) to Basel (BSL)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 11:00 EEST
21. May 08:00 UTC
20 hours ago
 Scheduled: 13:20 CEST
21. May 11:20 UTC
17 hours ago
Route: 2,097km (1,302mi.)
3h 20m
Plane: D-ATUM Boeing B737-800
189 seats
Airline:   TUIfly
From:   Rhodes (RHO)
To:   Basel (BSL)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,097km (1,302mi)
Duration: 3h 19m
Avg 629km/h (390mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
09:50 EEST
06:50 UTC
12:10 EEST
10:10 UTC
3h 20m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
11:00 EEST
08:00 UTC
13:20 EEST
11:20 UTC
3h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
11:00 EEST
08:00 UTC
13:19 CEST
11:19 UTC
3h 19m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
09:50 EEST
06:50 UTC
12:10 EEST
10:10 UTC
3h 20m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
11:00 EEST
08:00 UTC
13:20 EEST
11:20 UTC
3h 20m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
11:00 EEST
08:00 UTC
13:20 EEST
11:20 UTC
3h 20m