TUIfly X34928 from Basel (BSL) to Rhodes (RHO)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Estimated: 06:00 CEST
on time

21. May 04:00 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 06:00 CEST
21. May 04:00 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 10:10 EEST
21. May 07:10 UTC
21 hours ago
Route: 2,097km (1,302mi.)
3h 10m
Plane: D-ATUM Boeing B737-800
189 seats
Airline:   TUIfly
From:   Basel (BSL)
To:   Rhodes (RHO)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,097km (1,302mi)
Duration: 3h 10m
Avg 662km/h (411mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights