TUI Airways BY4275 from Palma de Mallorca (PMI) to London (LGW)

Information

Flight BY4275 is a TUI Airways flight from Palma de Mallorca, Spain to London, United Kingdom  .

TUI Airways offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 week ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,310km (814mi) and an average flight time of 2h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 542km/h (336mph).

Infobox
Airline:   TUI Airways
From:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,310km (814mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 542km/h (336mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 03:20 CEST
5 min delayed

14. Aug 01:20 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 03:15 CEST
14. Aug 01:15 UTC
1 week ago
 Actual: 14. Aug 04:29 local
11 min early
 Scheduled: 04:40 BST
14. Aug 03:40 UTC
1 week ago
Route: 1,310km (814mi.)
2h 25m
Map

All Flights

Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
03:15 CEST
01:15 UTC
04:40 CEST
03:40 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
03:19 CEST
01:19 UTC
+4 min
04:29 BST
03:29 UTC
-10 min
2h 9m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
03:15 CEST
01:15 UTC
04:40 CEST
03:40 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
03:15 CEST
01:15 UTC
04:40 BST
03:40 UTC
2h 24m