JetSMART JAF3141 from Brussels (CRL) to Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)

Information

Flight JAF3141 is a JetSMART flight from Brussels, Belgium to Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt  .

JetSMART offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 2 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,551km (2,205mi) and an average flight time of 4h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 734km/h (456mph).

Infobox
Airline:   JetSMART
From:   Brussels (CRL)
To:   Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,551km (2,205mi)
Duration: 4h 49m
Avg 734km/h (456mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 06:45 CEST
19. Jul 04:45 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 11:35 EET
19. Jul 09:35 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 3,551km (2,205mi.)
4h 50m
Map

All Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:34 EET
09:34 UTC
4h 49m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:44 CEST
04:44 UTC
11:35 EET
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 EET
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 EET
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:44 CEST
04:44 UTC
11:35 EET
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:44 CEST
04:44 UTC
11:35 EET
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
4h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
11:35 EET
09:35 UTC
4h 50m