JetSMART JAF2752 from Enfidha (NBE) to Brussels (BRU)

Airline:   JetSMART
From:   Enfidha (NBE)
To:   Brussels (BRU)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,717km (1,066mi)
Duration: 2h 49m
Avg 606km/h (376mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 18:35 CET
20. Jun 17:35 UTC
3 hours from now
 Scheduled: 22:25 CEST
20. Jun 20:25 UTC
6 hours from now
Route: 1,717km (1,066mi.)
2h 50m
Map

All Flights

Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:35 CET
10:35 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:34 CEST
10:34 UTC
2h 49m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
18:35 CET
17:35 UTC
22:25 CET
20:25 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:34 CET
17:34 UTC
22:24 CEST
20:24 UTC
2h 49m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:35 CET
10:35 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
2h 50m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
18:35 CET
17:35 UTC
22:25 CET
20:25 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:35 CET
17:35 UTC
22:24 CEST
20:24 UTC
2h 49m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:35 CET
10:35 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:34 CEST
10:34 UTC
2h 49m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
18:35 CET
17:35 UTC
22:25 CET
20:25 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:34 CET
17:34 UTC
22:25 CEST
20:25 UTC
2h 50m
Sun, 26. May
Scheduled:
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:35 CET
10:35 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
2h 50m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
18:35 CET
17:35 UTC
22:25 CET
20:25 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:34 CET
17:34 UTC
22:25 CEST
20:25 UTC
2h 50m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:35 CET
10:35 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:34 CEST
10:34 UTC
2h 49m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
18:35 CET
17:35 UTC
22:25 CET
20:25 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:34 CET
17:34 UTC
22:24 CEST
20:24 UTC
2h 49m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
08:45 CET
07:45 UTC
12:35 CET
10:35 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:44 CET
07:44 UTC
12:34 CEST
10:34 UTC
2h 49m