JetSMART JAF1771 from Brussels (CRL) to Tenerife (TFS)

Information

Flight JAF1771 is a JetSMART flight from Brussels, Belgium to Tenerife, Spain  .

JetSMART offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 19 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,060km (1,901mi) and an average flight time of 4h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 680km/h (422mph).

Infobox
Airline:   JetSMART
From:   Brussels (CRL)
To:   Tenerife (TFS)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,060km (1,901mi)
Duration: 4h 30m
Avg 680km/h (422mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 13:15 CEST
17. Jul 11:15 UTC
19 hours ago
 Scheduled: 16:45 WEST
17. Jul 15:45 UTC
15 hours ago
Route: 3,060km (1,901mi.)
4h 30m
Map

All Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
10:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
10:00 WEST
09:00 UTC
4h 30m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 WEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 WEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
10:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
09:59 WEST
08:59 UTC
4h 29m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:14 CEST
11:14 UTC
16:44 WEST
15:44 UTC
4h 29m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:14 CEST
11:14 UTC
16:44 WEST
15:44 UTC
4h 29m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
10:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
09:59 WEST
08:59 UTC
4h 29m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 WEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 WEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
10:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
10:00 WEST
09:00 UTC
4h 30m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
16:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:14 CEST
11:14 UTC
16:45 WEST
15:45 UTC
4h 30m