JetSMART JAF1141 from Brussels (CRL) to Alicante (ALC)

Information

Flight JAF1141 is a JetSMART flight from Brussels, Belgium to Alicante, Spain  .

JetSMART offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,412km (877mi) and an average flight time of 2h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 584km/h (362mph).

Infobox
Airline:   JetSMART
From:   Brussels (CRL)
To:   Alicante (ALC)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,412km (877mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 584km/h (362mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 06:30 CEST
17. Jul 04:30 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 08:55 CEST
17. Jul 06:55 UTC
23 hours ago
Route: 1,412km (877mi.)
2h 25m
Map

All Flights

Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
08:54 CEST
06:54 UTC
2h 24m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
08:54 CEST
06:54 UTC
2h 24m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:54 CEST
06:54 UTC
2h 24m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:54 CEST
06:54 UTC
2h 24m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
08:54 CEST
06:54 UTC
2h 24m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
08:54 CEST
06:54 UTC
2h 24m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
2h 25m