TAP - Air Portugal TP362 from Lisbon (LIS) to London (LHR)

Airline:   TAP - Air Portugal
From:   Lisbon (LIS)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,567km (973mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 606km/h (376mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
22 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:05 WEST
45 min delayed

27. Oct 20:05 UTC
8 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:20 WEST
27. Oct 19:20 UTC
8 months ago
 Actual: 27. Oct 23:17 local
22 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:55 BST
27. Oct 21:55 UTC
8 months ago
Route: 1,566km (972mi.)
2h 35m
Plane: CS-TNS Airbus A320
162 seats
162 Eco/Biz
Map