Transavia France TO3049 from Essaouira to Paris

Infobox
Airline: Transavia France
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2179 km (1346 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 688km/h (425mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800)
On time: 67% of flights
Average Delay: 27 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:40 UTC+01
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:50 CEST
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
Arrival: 21:43 CEST
7 min early

Terminal 3
Plane: F-GZHJ Boeing B737-800
20 Business 6 Economy+ 144 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Transavia France  (TO / TVF) with flight number TO3049. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Essaouira Airport
Identifier:  ESU/GMMI
Serves:  Essaouira , Morocco
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:58 UTC+01
Arrival Airport
Name: Paris Orly Airport
Identifier:  ORY/LFPO
Serves:  Paris , France
Local Time:  21. Sep 23:58 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:40 UTC+01
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:50 CEST
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: F-GZHJ Departed: 17:40 Arrived: 21:43
7 min early
3h 3m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:35 UTC+01
16. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:45 CEST
16. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: F-HTVI Departed: 17:37
2 min delayed
Arrived: 21:23
21 min early
2h 45m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:40 UTC+01
13. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:50 CEST
13. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: F-HTVB Departed: 18:36
56 min delayed
Arrived: 22:41
51 min delayed
3h 5m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:35 UTC+01
09. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:45 CEST
09. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: F-GZHE Departed: 17:43
8 min delayed
Arrived: 21:36
8 min early
2h 52m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:40 UTC+01
06. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:50 CEST
06. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: 9H-TLS Departed: 17:42
2 min delayed
Arrived: 21:43
6 min early
3h
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:35 UTC+01
02. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:45 CEST
02. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: F-HTVE Departed: 17:44
9 min delayed
Arrived: 22:01
16 min delayed
3h 16m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:40 UTC+01
30. Aug 16:40 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:50 CEST
30. Aug 19:50 UTC
Plane: F-HTVM Departed: 17:28
11 min early
Arrived: 21:26
23 min early
2h 57m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:35 UTC+01
26. Aug 16:35 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:45 CEST
26. Aug 19:45 UTC
Plane: F-HTVH Departed: 18:07
32 min delayed
Arrived: 22:01
16 min delayed
2h 53m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:40 UTC+01
23. Aug 16:40 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:50 CEST
23. Aug 19:50 UTC
Plane: F-GZHF Departed: 17:47
7 min delayed
Arrived: 21:38
11 min early
2h 51m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:35 UTC+01
19. Aug 16:35 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:45 CEST
19. Aug 19:45 UTC
Plane: 9H-TLS Departed: 18:53
1 h delayed
Arrived: 22:44
59 min delayed
2h 50m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: TO3049 TVF12MR
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Essaouira (ESU / GMMI)
17:40 UTC+01
16. Aug 16:40 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
21:50 CEST
16. Aug 19:50 UTC
Plane: F-GZHU Departed: 18:18
38 min delayed
Arrived: 22:15
25 min delayed
2h 56m