Transavia France TO3021 from Oujda to Paris

Infobox
Airline: Transavia France
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1591 km (982 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 594km/h (367mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800)
On time: 60% of flights
Average Delay: 48 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
09:15 UTC+01
08:15 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:55 CEST
10:55 UTC
Departed: 13:32 UTC+01
4 h 1 min delayed
Arrival: 16:50 CEST
3 h 1 min delayed

Terminal 3
Plane: 9H-XFW Airbus A319
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © xfwspot
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Transavia France  (TO / TVF) with flight number TO3021. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Oujda Angads Airport
Identifier:  OUD/GMFO
Serves:  Oujda , Morocco
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:54 UTC+01
Arrival Airport
Name: Paris Orly Airport
Identifier:  ORY/LFPO
Serves:  Paris , France
Local Time:  21. Sep 23:54 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
09:15 UTC+01
08:15 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:55 CEST
10:55 UTC
Plane: 9H-XFW Departed: 13:32
4 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 16:50
3 h 1 min delayed
2h 18m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
09:15 UTC+01
20. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:55 CEST
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: F-GZHJ Departed: 09:13
1 min early
Arrived: 12:52
3 min early
2h 38m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
09:40 UTC+01
19. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
13:20 CEST
19. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: F-GZHP Departed: 10:09
29 min delayed
Arrived: 13:33
13 min delayed
2h 23m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
08:55 UTC+01
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:35 CEST
18. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: F-HTVA Departed: 09:11
16 min delayed
Arrived: 12:42
7 min delayed
2h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
08:55 UTC+01
16. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:35 CEST
16. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: F-GZHT Departed: 09:00
5 min delayed
Arrived: 12:27
8 min early
2h 26m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
09:15 UTC+01
15. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:55 CEST
15. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: F-GZHN Departed: 11:38
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 14:52
1 h delayed
2h 13m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
09:15 UTC+01
14. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:55 CEST
14. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: F-GZHD Departed: 09:34
19 min delayed
Arrived: 12:52
2 min early
2h 18m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
09:15 UTC+01
13. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:55 CEST
13. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: F-GZHD Departed: 09:36
21 min delayed
Arrived: 12:53
1 min early
2h 17m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
09:00 UTC+01
12. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:40 CEST
12. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: F-GZHV Departed: 08:22
37 min early
Arrived: 12:47
7 min delayed
3h 25m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
08:55 UTC+01
11. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
12:35 CEST
11. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: F-GZHA Departed: 09:16
21 min delayed
Arrived: 12:55
20 min delayed
2h 39m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO3021 TVF93PY
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Oujda (OUD / GMFO)
09:10 UTC+01
10. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
13:00 CEST
10. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: F-GZHM Departed: 09:23
13 min delayed
Arrived: 13:18
18 min delayed
2h 55m