LAM - Linhas Aéreas de Moçambique TM315 from Pemba (POL) to Maputo (MPM)

Segment 1: Pemba to Maputo
Airline:   LAM - Linhas Aéreas de Moçambique
From:   Pemba (POL)
To:   Maputo (MPM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,662km (1,032mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 665km/h (413mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Maputo to Johannesburg
Airline:   LAM - Linhas Aéreas de Moçambique
From:   Maputo (MPM)
To:   Johannesburg (JNB)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 433km (268mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 371km/h (230mph)
Plane: Mixed (E190 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
20 min average
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Maputo (MPM)  -    Johannesburg (JNB)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
19. Jul 17:20 local
19. Jul 15:20 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
19. Jul 18:30 local
19. Jul 16:30 UTC
Plane: C9-BAQ Boeing B737-700
132 seats
12 Business
120 Eco
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
14:00 CAT
12:00 UTC
16:30 CAT
14:30 UTC
2h 30m
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 CAT
15:20 UTC
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
1h 10m