TAP - Air Portugal TP367 from London (LHR) to Lisbon (LIS)

Airline:   TAP - Air Portugal
From:   London (LHR)
To:   Lisbon (LIS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,567km (973mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 587km/h (364mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
64% of flights
40 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:11 BST
81 min delayed

27. Oct 20:11 UTC
7 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:50 BST
27. Oct 18:50 UTC
7 months ago
 Actual: 27. Oct 23:16 local
46 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:30 WEST
27. Oct 21:30 UTC
7 months ago
Route: 1,566km (972mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: CS-TNN Airbus A320
174 seats
174 Eco/Biz
Map