TAP - Air Portugal TP361 from London (LHR) to Lisbon (LIS)

Airline:   TAP - Air Portugal
From:   London (LHR)
To:   Lisbon (LIS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,566km (972mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 606km/h (376mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
52% of flights
21 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:29 BST
29 min delayed

27. Oct 05:29 UTC
7 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:00 BST
27. Oct 05:00 UTC
7 months ago
 Actual: 27. Oct 08:41 local
6 min delayed
 Scheduled: 08:35 WEST
27. Oct 07:35 UTC
7 months ago
Route: 1,566km (972mi.)
2h 35m
Plane: CS-TNW Airbus A320
174 seats
174 Eco/Biz
Map