TAP - Air Portugal TP190 ( Lisbon to Faro & Faro to Lisbon )

Segment 1: Lisbon to Faro
Airline:   TAP - Air Portugal
From:   Lisbon (LIS)
To:   Faro (FAO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 221km (137mi)
Duration: 12h 30m
Avg 17km/h (10mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Faro to Lisbon
Airline:   TAP - Air Portugal
From:   Faro (FAO)
To:   Lisbon (LIS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 221km (137mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 241km/h (149mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A319 , A320 Neo , A321 Neo)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Lisbon (LIS)  -    Faro (FAO)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
17 hours ago
16. Jul 09:59 local
16. Jul 08:59 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
16. Jul 09:59
Arrival:
(scheduled)
16 hours ago
16. Jul 10:29 local
16. Jul 09:29 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
16. Jul 10:29
Plane: CS-TTF Airbus A319
132 seats
12 Business
120 Eco
Map

All Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
09:59 WEST
08:59 UTC
10:29 WEST
09:29 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
09:59 WEST
08:59 UTC
10:30 WEST
09:30 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
01:00 WEST
00:00 UTC
11:58 WEST
10:58 UTC
10h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
13:48 WEST
12:48 UTC
+768 min
11:58 WEST
10:58 UTC
10h 58m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
11:49 WEST
10:49 UTC
12:17 WEST
11:17 UTC
0h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
11:48 WEST
10:48 UTC
12:17 WEST
11:17 UTC
0h 27m
Scheduled:
10:24 WEST
09:24 UTC
10:53 WEST
09:53 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
10:24 WEST
09:24 UTC
10:53 WEST
09:53 UTC
0h 28m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
10:19 WEST
09:19 UTC
10:49 WEST
09:49 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 WEST
09:20 UTC
10:48 WEST
09:48 UTC
0h 29m
Scheduled:
13:41 WEST
12:41 UTC
14:15 WEST
13:15 UTC
0h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
13:42 WEST
12:42 UTC
14:16 WEST
13:16 UTC
0h 34m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
11:30 WEST
10:30 UTC
12:11 WEST
11:11 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
11:30 WEST
10:30 UTC
12:12 WEST
11:12 UTC
0h 41m
Scheduled:
10:10 WEST
09:10 UTC
10:37 WEST
09:37 UTC
0h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
10:10 WEST
09:10 UTC
10:36 WEST
09:36 UTC
0h 26m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
12:29 WEST
11:29 UTC
12:59 WEST
11:59 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
12:30 WEST
11:30 UTC
12:59 WEST
11:59 UTC
0h 29m
Scheduled:
10:57 WEST
09:57 UTC
11:33 WEST
10:33 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
10:58 WEST
09:58 UTC
11:34 WEST
10:34 UTC
0h 36m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
09:39 WEST
08:39 UTC
10:07 WEST
09:07 UTC
0h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
09:38 WEST
08:38 UTC
10:07 WEST
09:07 UTC
0h 28m