TAP - Air Portugal TP168 from Funchal (FNC) to Lisbon (LIS)

Information

Flight TP168 is a TAP - Air Portugal flight from Funchal, Portugal to Lisbon, Portugal  .

TAP - Air Portugal offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 6 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 966km (600mi) and an average flight time of 1h 21m , resulting in an average speed of 712km/h (442mph).

Infobox
Airline:   TAP - Air Portugal
From:   Funchal (FNC)
To:   Lisbon (LIS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 966km (600mi)
Duration: 1h 21m
Avg 712km/h (442mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:15 WEST
on time

16. Jul 19:15 UTC
7 hours ago
 Scheduled: 20:15 WEST
16. Jul 19:15 UTC
7 hours ago
 Actual: 16. Jul 21:31 local
 Scheduled: 21:31 WEST
16. Jul 20:31 UTC
6 hours ago
Route: 966km (600mi.)
1h 15m
Plane: CS-TVC Airbus A320 Neo
Map

All Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
20:15 WEST
19:15 UTC
21:31 WEST
20:31 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:14 WEST
19:14 UTC
21:31 WEST
20:31 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
07:06 WEST
06:06 UTC
08:26 WEST
07:26 UTC
1h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
07:07 WEST
06:07 UTC
08:26 WEST
07:26 UTC
1h 19m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
19:49 WEST
18:49 UTC
21:07 WEST
20:07 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
19:48 WEST
18:48 UTC
21:06 WEST
20:06 UTC
1h 17m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
20:06 WEST
19:06 UTC
21:25 WEST
20:25 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
20:05 WEST
19:05 UTC
21:26 WEST
20:26 UTC
1h 19m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
07:17 WEST
06:17 UTC
08:51 WEST
07:51 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
07:16 WEST
06:16 UTC
08:51 WEST
07:51 UTC
1h 33m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
19:55 WEST
18:55 UTC
21:19 WEST
20:19 UTC
1h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
19:54 WEST
18:54 UTC
21:18 WEST
20:18 UTC
1h 23m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
18:47 WEST
17:47 UTC
20:09 WEST
19:09 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
18:46 WEST
17:46 UTC
20:08 WEST
19:08 UTC
1h 21m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
07:30 WEST
06:30 UTC
08:51 WEST
07:51 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WEST
06:30 UTC
08:51 WEST
07:51 UTC
1h 20m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
19:33 WEST
18:33 UTC
20:53 WEST
19:53 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:34 WEST
18:34 UTC
20:54 WEST
19:54 UTC
1h 21m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
19:32 WEST
18:32 UTC
20:54 WEST
19:54 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
19:32 WEST
18:32 UTC
20:53 WEST
19:53 UTC
1h 21m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
07:17 WEST
06:17 UTC
08:41 WEST
07:41 UTC
1h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
07:16 WEST
06:16 UTC
08:41 WEST
07:41 UTC
1h 24m