TAP - Air Portugal TP135 from Lisbon (LIS) to London (LHR)

Information

Flight TP135 is a TAP - Air Portugal flight from Lisbon, Portugal to London, United Kingdom  .

TAP - Air Portugal offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 19 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,567km (973mi) and an average flight time of 2h 13m , resulting in an average speed of 703km/h (437mph).

Infobox
Airline:   TAP - Air Portugal
From:   Lisbon (LIS)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,567km (973mi)
Duration: 2h 13m
Avg 703km/h (437mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:35 WEST
on time

19. Jul 09:35 UTC
21 hours ago
 Scheduled: 10:35 WEST
19. Jul 09:35 UTC
21 hours ago
 Actual: 19. Jul 12:41 local
 Scheduled: 12:41 BST
19. Jul 11:41 UTC
19 hours ago
Route: 1,567km (973mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: CS-TTP Airbus A319
132 seats
60 Business
72 Eco
Map

All Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
10:35 WEST
09:35 UTC
12:41 WEST
11:41 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
10:35 WEST
09:35 UTC
12:40 BST
11:40 UTC
2h 5m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
10:18 WEST
09:18 UTC
12:32 WEST
11:32 UTC
2h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
10:18 WEST
09:18 UTC
12:33 BST
11:33 UTC
2h 14m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
10:42 WEST
09:42 UTC
13:05 WEST
12:05 UTC
2h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
10:42 WEST
09:42 UTC
13:05 BST
12:05 UTC
2h 22m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
10:17 WEST
09:17 UTC
12:29 WEST
11:29 UTC
2h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
10:17 WEST
09:17 UTC
12:28 BST
11:28 UTC
2h 10m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
10:18 WEST
09:18 UTC
12:38 WEST
11:38 UTC
2h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
10:18 WEST
09:18 UTC
12:37 BST
11:37 UTC
2h 18m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
10:16 WEST
09:16 UTC
12:38 WEST
11:38 UTC
2h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
10:16 WEST
09:16 UTC
12:38 BST
11:38 UTC
2h 21m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
10:23 WEST
09:23 UTC
12:45 WEST
11:45 UTC
2h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
10:22 WEST
09:22 UTC
12:46 BST
11:46 UTC
2h 23m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
11:14 WEST
10:14 UTC
13:31 WEST
12:31 UTC
2h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
11:14 WEST
10:14 UTC
13:31 BST
12:31 UTC
2h 16m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
10:33 WEST
09:33 UTC
12:52 WEST
11:52 UTC
2h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
10:33 WEST
09:33 UTC
12:51 BST
11:51 UTC
2h 18m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
10:35 WEST
09:35 UTC
12:55 WEST
11:55 UTC
2h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
10:34 WEST
09:34 UTC
12:54 BST
11:54 UTC
2h 18m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
10:37 WEST
09:37 UTC
13:05 WEST
12:05 UTC
2h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
10:37 WEST
09:37 UTC
13:05 BST
12:05 UTC
2h 27m