TAP - Air Portugal TP131 from Manchester (MAN) to Lisbon (LIS)

Information

Flight TP131 is a TAP - Air Portugal flight from Manchester, United Kingdom to Lisbon, Portugal  .

TAP - Air Portugal offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,705km (1,059mi) and an average flight time of 2h 33m , resulting in an average speed of 668km/h (414mph).

Infobox
Airline:   TAP - Air Portugal
From:   Manchester (MAN)
To:   Lisbon (LIS)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,705km (1,059mi)
Duration: 2h 33m
Avg 668km/h (414mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319 , E195 , A320 , A320 Neo , A321)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:08 BST
58 min delayed

15. Jul 18:08 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 18:10 BST
15. Jul 17:10 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 15. Jul 21:37 local
 Scheduled: 21:37 WEST
15. Jul 20:37 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 1,705km (1,059mi.)
3h 27m
Plane: CS-TTW Embraer E195
118 seats
118 Eco
Map

All Flights

Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
18:10 BST
17:10 UTC
21:37 BST
20:37 UTC
3h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
19:07 BST
18:07 UTC
+57 min
21:37 WEST
20:37 UTC
3h 27m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
18:52 BST
17:52 UTC
21:11 BST
20:11 UTC
2h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
18:53 BST
17:53 UTC
21:11 WEST
20:11 UTC
2h 19m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
20:10 BST
19:10 UTC
22:37 BST
21:37 UTC
2h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
20:09 BST
19:09 UTC
22:36 WEST
21:36 UTC
2h 26m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
19:24 BST
18:24 UTC
21:43 BST
20:43 UTC
2h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
19:24 BST
18:24 UTC
21:42 WEST
20:42 UTC
2h 18m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
18:54 BST
17:54 UTC
21:17 BST
20:17 UTC
2h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
18:55 BST
17:55 UTC
21:17 WEST
20:17 UTC
2h 22m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
18:54 BST
17:54 UTC
21:15 BST
20:15 UTC
2h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
18:55 BST
17:55 UTC
21:15 WEST
20:15 UTC
2h 21m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
18:10 BST
17:10 UTC
21:04 BST
20:04 UTC
2h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
18:47 BST
17:47 UTC
+37 min
21:04 WEST
20:04 UTC
2h 54m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
18:56 BST
17:56 UTC
21:23 BST
20:23 UTC
2h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
18:56 BST
17:56 UTC
21:23 WEST
20:23 UTC
2h 27m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
19:51 BST
18:51 UTC
22:08 BST
21:08 UTC
2h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
19:52 BST
18:52 UTC
22:07 WEST
21:07 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
18:49 BST
17:49 UTC
21:14 BST
20:14 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
18:48 BST
17:48 UTC
21:14 WEST
20:14 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
19:17 BST
18:17 UTC
21:45 BST
20:45 UTC
2h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
19:17 BST
18:17 UTC
21:44 WEST
20:44 UTC
2h 26m