Eastern Airways T3102 ( Norwich to Preston & Farnborough to Preston & Kings Lynn to Coningsby & Kings Lynn to Humberside & Lossiemouth to Kings Lynn & Coningsby to Norwich & Coningsby to Kings Lynn & Coningsby to Preston & Lasham to Preston & Humberside to Kings Lynn )

Segment 1: Norwich to Preston
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Norwich (NWI)
To:   Preston (WRT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 302km (187mi)
Duration: 0h 44m
Avg 404km/h (251mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Farnborough to Preston
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Farnborough (FAB)
To:   Preston (WRT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 309km (192mi)
Duration: 0h 48m
Avg 385km/h (239mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Kings Lynn to Coningsby
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Kings Lynn (KNF)
To:   Coningsby (QCY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 69km (42mi)
Duration: 0h 18m
Avg 220km/h (136mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Kings Lynn to Humberside
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Kings Lynn (KNF)
To:   Humberside (HUY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 119km (74mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 258km/h (160mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Lossiemouth to Kings Lynn
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Lossiemouth (LMO)
To:   Kings Lynn (KNF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 614km (381mi)
Duration: 1h 22m
Avg 445km/h (277mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Coningsby to Norwich
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Coningsby (QCY)
To:   Norwich (NWI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 107km (66mi)
Duration: 0h 17m
Avg 360km/h (223mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Coningsby to Kings Lynn
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Coningsby (QCY)
To:   Kings Lynn (KNF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 69km (42mi)
Duration: 0h 14m
Avg 293km/h (182mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Coningsby to Preston
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Coningsby (QCY)
To:   Preston (WRT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 194km (120mi)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Lasham to Preston
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Lasham (QLA)
To:   Preston (WRT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 311km (193mi)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Humberside to Kings Lynn
Airline:   Eastern Airways
From:   Humberside (HUY)
To:   Kings Lynn (KNF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 119km (74mi)
Duration: 0h 24m
Avg 289km/h (180mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Coningsby (QCY)  -    Kings Lynn (KNF)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
10 hours ago
17. Jul 01:00 local
17. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
17. Jul 09:09
489 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
17. Jul 09:23
141 min early
Plane: G-MAJL British-Aerospace Jetstream 41
29 seats
29 Eco
Map
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
09:09 BST
08:09 UTC
+489 min
09:23 BST
08:23 UTC
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
09:07 BST
08:07 UTC
09:25 BST
08:25 UTC
0h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
09:07 BST
08:07 UTC
09:24 BST
08:24 UTC
0h 16m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
09:47 BST
08:47 UTC
10:01 BST
09:01 UTC
0h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
09:48 BST
08:48 UTC
10:02 BST
09:02 UTC
0h 14m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
12:22 BST
11:22 UTC
NA
Actual:
12:22 BST
11:22 UTC
12:47 BST
11:47 UTC
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
09:26 BST
08:26 UTC
09:41 BST
08:41 UTC
0h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
09:25 BST
08:25 UTC
09:40 BST
08:40 UTC
0h 14m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
11:39 BST
10:39 UTC
NA
Actual:
11:39 BST
10:39 UTC
12:46 BST
11:46 UTC
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
09:12 BST
08:12 UTC
09:28 BST
08:28 UTC
0h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
09:12 BST
08:12 UTC
09:29 BST
08:29 UTC
0h 17m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
09:12 BST
08:12 UTC
09:30 BST
08:30 UTC
0h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
09:12 BST
08:12 UTC
09:30 BST
08:30 UTC
0h 17m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
11:00 BST
10:00 UTC
12:22 BST
11:22 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
11:06 BST
10:06 UTC
+6 min
12:22 BST
11:22 UTC
1h 22m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
09:00 BST
08:00 UTC
09:29 BST
08:29 UTC
0h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
09:00 BST
08:00 UTC
09:30 BST
08:30 UTC
0h 29m
Tue, 02. Jul
Scheduled:
08:55 BST
07:55 UTC
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:55 BST
07:55 UTC
09:14 BST
08:14 UTC
0h 19m