Swiss LX1370 flight from Zurich to Krakow

About this Flight
Airline: Swiss
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 873 km (539 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 523km/h (323mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (CS100 , CS300 , A320 , E190 , A319)
On time: 68% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
06:50 CEST
04:50 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
08:30 CEST
06:30 UTC
Departed: 06:56 CEST
6 min delayed

Terminal 1
Gate A58
Arrival: 08:26 CEST
3 min early
Plane: HB-JBB Bombardier CS100
12 Economy+ 105 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Swiss  (LX / SWR) with flight number LX1370. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Zurich Airport
Identifier:  ZRH/LSZH
Serves:  Zürich , Switzerland
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:27 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Krakow John Paul II International Airport
Identifier:  KRK/EPKK
Serves:  Kraków
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:27 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
06:50 CEST
04:50 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
08:30 CEST
06:30 UTC
Plane: HB-JBB
CS100
Departed: 06:56
6 min delayed
Arrived: 08:26
3 min early
1h 30m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:30 CEST
21. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
13:10 CEST
21. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: HB-JVQ
E190
Departed: 11:36
6 min delayed
Arrived: 13:04
5 min early
1h 28m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:20 CEST
20. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
14:00 CEST
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: HB-IPT
A319
Departed: 12:34
14 min delayed
Arrived: 14:05
5 min delayed
1h 31m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:20 CEST
19. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
14:00 CEST
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: HB-JCN
CS300
Departed: 12:55
35 min delayed
Arrived: 14:35
35 min delayed
1h 40m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
06:55 CEST
18. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
08:35 CEST
18. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: HB-JCN
CS300
Departed: 07:04
9 min delayed
Arrived: 08:32
2 min early
1h 28m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:20 CEST
17. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
14:00 CEST
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: HB-JCC
CS300
Departed: 12:44
24 min delayed
Arrived: 14:13
13 min delayed
1h 29m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:55 CEST
16. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
13:35 CEST
16. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: HB-IPV
A319
Departed: 12:02
7 min delayed
Arrived: 13:23
11 min early
1h 21m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
06:50 CEST
15. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
08:30 CEST
15. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: HB-JBH
CS100
Departed: 07:01
11 min delayed
Arrived: 08:38
8 min delayed
1h 37m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:30 CEST
14. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
13:10 CEST
14. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: HB-JVM
E190
Departed: 11:41
11 min delayed
Arrived: 13:03
6 min early
1h 22m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:20 CEST
13. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
14:00 CEST
13. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: HB-IJP
A320
Departed: 12:28
8 min delayed
Arrived: 14:00
on time
1h 32m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX1370 SWR156M
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:20 CEST
12. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
14:00 CEST
12. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: HB-JBH
CS100
Departed: 12:49
29 min delayed
Arrived: 14:20
20 min delayed
1h 31m