Air Namibia SWT130 from Lisbon (LIS) to Funchal (FNC)

Information

Flight SWT130 is a Air Namibia flight from Lisbon, Portugal to Funchal, Portugal  .

Air Namibia offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 21 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 966km (600mi) and an average flight time of 2h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 386km/h (240mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Namibia
From:   Lisbon (LIS)
To:   Funchal (FNC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 966km (600mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 386km/h (240mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 06:00 WEST
16. Jul 05:00 UTC
21 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:30 WEST
16. Jul 07:30 UTC
19 hours ago
Route: 966km (600mi.)
2h 30m
Map

All Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:29 WEST
07:29 UTC
2h 29m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 WEST
04:59 UTC
08:29 WEST
07:29 UTC
2h 29m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 WEST
04:59 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 WEST
04:59 UTC
08:29 WEST
07:29 UTC
2h 29m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 WEST
04:59 UTC
08:29 WEST
07:29 UTC
2h 29m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 WEST
04:59 UTC
08:29 WEST
07:29 UTC
2h 29m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:29 WEST
07:29 UTC
2h 29m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 WEST
04:59 UTC
08:29 WEST
07:29 UTC
2h 29m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 WEST
04:59 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m