Sunwing Airlines WG9986

Segment 1: Toronto to Windsor
Airline: Sunwing Airlines
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
To: Windsor (YQG / CYQG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 312 km (192 mi.)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 457km/h (282mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 15 minutes
Segment 2: Montreal to Windsor
Airline: Sunwing Airlines
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
To: Windsor (YQG / CYQG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 819 km (506 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 578km/h (357mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 22. May 2019
Status: Landed
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
06:30 EDT
22. May 10:30 UTC
To: Windsor (YQG / CYQG)
07:11 EDT
22. May 11:11 UTC
Departed: 06:36 EDT
+6 min
Arrival: 07:26 EDT
+15 min
Plane: C-GKVV Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Toronto Pearson International Airport
Identifier:  YYZ/CYYZ
Serves:  Greater Toronto
Local Time:  19. Sep 15:49 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Windsor International Airport
Identifier:  YQG/CYQG
Serves:  Windsor, Ontario
Local Time:  19. Sep 15:49 EDT

Recent Flights