Wasaya Airways WG747 from Nassau to Toronto

Infobox

WG747 is a Wasaya Airways flight from Nassau to Toronto .

Airline: Wasaya Airways
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2084 km (1287 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 641km/h (396mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Current Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Live
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:45 EDT
05:45 UTC
Departed: 23:03 EDT
+33 min

Terminal DOM-
Gate A
Plane: N430XA Boeing B737-400
150 Economy
Current Flight: Live Tracking

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Nassau Lynden Pindling International Airport
Identifier:  NAS/MYNN
Serves:  Nassau
Local Time:  15. Sep 23:09 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Toronto Pearson International Airport
Identifier:  YYZ/CYYZ
Serves:  Greater Toronto
Local Time:  15. Sep 23:09 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Live
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:45 EDT
05:45 UTC
Plane: N430XA Departed: 23:03
+33 min
3h 15m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
10:40 EDT
12. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
13:55 EDT
12. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N430XA Departed: 10:35
-4 min
Arrived: 13:31
-23 min
2h 56m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
22:30 EDT
09. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:45 EDT
09. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: C-GNLA Departed: 23:14
+44 min
Arrived: 02:24
+39 min
3h 10m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
10:40 EDT
05. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
13:55 EDT
05. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N430XA Departed: 10:44
+4 min
Arrived: 14:05
+10 min
3h 21m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
10:40 EDT
29. Aug 14:40 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
13:55 EDT
29. Aug 17:55 UTC
Plane: C-GNLQ Departed: 10:42
+2 min
Arrived: 14:26
+31 min
3h 44m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
21:05 EDT
26. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
00:20 EDT
26. Aug 04:20 UTC
Plane: C-GNLA Departed: 20:46
-18 min
Arrived: 23:55
-24 min
3h 9m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
10:40 EDT
22. Aug 14:40 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
13:55 EDT
22. Aug 17:55 UTC
Plane: C-GNLA Departed: 11:13
+33 min
Arrived: 14:06
+11 min
2h 53m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
21:05 EDT
19. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
00:20 EDT
19. Aug 04:20 UTC
Plane: C-GNLA Departed: 21:04
on time
Arrived: 23:49
-30 min
2h 44m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
10:40 EDT
15. Aug 14:40 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
13:55 EDT
15. Aug 17:55 UTC
Plane: C-GNLQ Departed: 10:51
+11 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:46
-8 min
2h 55m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG747 SWG747
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
21:05 EDT
12. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
00:20 EDT
12. Aug 04:20 UTC
Plane: C-GNLQ Departed: 20:45
-19 min
Arrived: 23:42
-37 min
2h 56m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG747
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
21:05 EDT
12. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
00:20 EDT
12. Aug 04:20 UTC
Departed: 10:26
-82 h 38 min
Arrived: 13:54
-82 h 25 min
3h 28m