Boeing BOE920 from Renton to Moses Lake

Infobox

BOE920 is a Boeing flight from Renton to Moses Lake .

Airline: Boeing
From: Renton (RNT / KRNT)
To: Moses Lake (MWH / KMWH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 220 km (136 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 150km/h (92mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 MAX 8
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 06. Apr 2019
Status: Diverted
From: Renton (RNT / KRNT)
09:15 PDT
06. Apr 16:15 UTC
To: Moses Lake (MWH / KMWH)
10:43 PDT
06. Apr 17:43 UTC
Departed: 09:38 PDT
+23 min
Plane: C-FTXE Boeing B737 MAX 8
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tong Xian
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Renton Municipal Airport
Identifier:  RNT/KRNT
Serves:  Renton, Washington
Local Time:  15. Sep 19:27 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Moses Lake Grant County International Airport
Identifier:  MWH/KMWH
Serves:  Grant County, Washington (Primarily Moses Lake )
Local Time:  15. Sep 19:27 PDT

Recent Flights