SunExpress XG1060 ( Frankfurt to Dusseldorf & Stuttgart to Antalya & Montpellier to Frankfurt )

Segment 1: Frankfurt to Dusseldorf
Airline:   SunExpress
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 189km (117mi)
Duration: 0h 32m
Avg 347km/h (216mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Stuttgart to Antalya
Airline:   SunExpress
From:   Stuttgart (STR)
To:   Antalya (AYT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,184km (1,356mi)
Duration: 2h 56m
Avg 743km/h (461mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Montpellier to Frankfurt
Airline:   SunExpress
From:   Montpellier (MPL)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 799km (496mi)
Duration: 1h 20m
Avg 598km/h (371mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Frankfurt (FRA)  -    Dusseldorf (DUS)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
20. Jun 18:09 local
20. Jun 16:09 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
20. Jun 18:09
Arrival:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
20. Jun 18:42 local
20. Jun 16:42 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
20. Jun 18:42
Plane: D-ASXX
Map

All Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
18:09 CEST
16:09 UTC
18:42 CEST
16:42 UTC
0h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CEST
16:10 UTC
18:43 CEST
16:43 UTC
0h 33m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
19:39 CEST
17:39 UTC
21:00 CEST
19:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:39 CEST
17:39 UTC
20:59 CEST
18:59 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
19:39 CEST
17:39 UTC
NA
Actual:
19:39 CEST
17:39 UTC
21:00 CEST
19:00 UTC
Wed, 12. Jun
Landed XG1060 SXD1060 SunExpress XQ / SXS
Stuttgart (STR) Antalya (AYT)
 D-ASXF B737-800 2,184km (1,357mi.)
Scheduled:
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
11:11 CEST
08:11 UTC
2h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
11:11 +03
08:11 UTC
2h 56m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
19:18 CEST
17:18 UTC
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
1h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
19:18 CEST
17:18 UTC
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
1h 32m