SunExpress Germany XG1052

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Frankfurt (FRA)  -    Leipzig (LEJ)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
13. May 11:13 local
13. May 09:13 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
13. May 11:13
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
13. May 11:53 local
13. May 09:53 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
13. May 11:53
Plane: D-ASXF Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights

Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
11:13 CEST
09:13 UTC
11:53 CEST
09:53 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:12 CEST
09:12 UTC
11:52 CEST
09:52 UTC
0h 39m