Sriwijaya Air SJ225 ( Surabaya to Jakarta & Surabaya to Semarang & Semarang to Jakarta & Semarang to Surabaya )

Segment 1: Surabaya to Jakarta
Airline:   Sriwijaya Air
From:   Surabaya (SUB)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 691km (429mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 754km/h (468mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Surabaya to Semarang
Airline:   Sriwijaya Air
From:   Surabaya (SUB)
To:   Semarang (SRG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 270km (167mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 294km/h (183mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Semarang to Jakarta
Airline:   Sriwijaya Air
From:   Semarang (SRG)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 421km (262mi)
Duration: 1h 8m
Avg 370km/h (229mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
16% of flights
43 min average
Segment 4: Semarang to Surabaya
Airline:   Sriwijaya Air
From:   Semarang (SRG)
To:   Surabaya (SUB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 270km (167mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 249km/h (154mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
100% of flights
19 min average
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Semarang (SRG)  -    Jakarta (CGK)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
17. Aug 08:45 local
17. Aug 01:45 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
17. Aug 09:50 local
17. Aug 02:50 UTC
Map
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
08:45 WIB
01:45 UTC
09:50 WIB
02:50 UTC
1h 5m
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
08:45 WIB
01:45 UTC
09:50 WIB
02:50 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
16:02 WIB
09:02 UTC
+437 min
09:50 WIB
02:50 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
10:40 WIB
03:40 UTC
11:35 WIB
04:35 UTC
0h 55m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
10:40 WIB
03:40 UTC
11:35 WIB
04:35 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
08:45 WIB
01:45 UTC
09:50 WIB
02:50 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
10:21 WIB
03:21 UTC
+96 min
11:28 WIB
04:28 UTC
+98 min
2h 43m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
08:45 WIB
01:45 UTC
09:50 WIB
02:50 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
10:34 WIB
03:34 UTC
+109 min
11:09 WIB
04:09 UTC
+79 min
2h 24m
Scheduled:
10:40 WIB
03:40 UTC
11:35 WIB
04:35 UTC
0h 55m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
08:45 WIB
01:45 UTC
09:50 WIB
02:50 UTC
1h 5m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
08:45 WIB
01:45 UTC
09:50 WIB
02:50 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
10:40 WIB
03:40 UTC
11:35 WIB
04:35 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
10:21 WIB
03:21 UTC
-18 min
21:10 WIB
14:10 UTC
+575 min
10h 30m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
08:45 WIB
01:45 UTC
09:50 WIB
02:50 UTC
1h 5m