Sriwijaya Air SJ224 ( Jakarta to Semarang & Semarang to Surabaya )

Segment 1: Jakarta to Semarang
Airline:   Sriwijaya Air
From:   Jakarta (CGK)
To:   Semarang (SRG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 421km (262mi)
Duration: 1h 5m
Avg 388km/h (241mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
41 min average
Segment 2: Semarang to Surabaya
Airline:   Sriwijaya Air
From:   Semarang (SRG)
To:   Surabaya (SUB)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 270km (167mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 324km/h (201mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Semarang (SRG)  -    Surabaya (SUB)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
16. Aug 08:40 local
16. Aug 01:40 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
16. Aug 09:30 local
16. Aug 02:30 UTC
Map
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
08:40 WIB
01:40 UTC
09:30 WIB
02:30 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
07:00 WIB
00:00 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
1h 5m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
08:40 WIB
01:40 UTC
09:30 WIB
02:30 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
07:00 WIB
00:00 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:49 WIB
00:49 UTC
+49 min
09:18 WIB
02:18 UTC
+73 min
2h 18m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
07:00 WIB
00:00 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
16:02 WIB
09:02 UTC
+542 min
09:02 WIB
02:02 UTC
+57 min
2h 2m
Scheduled:
08:40 WIB
01:40 UTC
09:30 WIB
02:30 UTC
0h 50m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
08:40 WIB
01:40 UTC
09:30 WIB
02:30 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
07:00 WIB
00:00 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
1h 5m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
08:40 WIB
01:40 UTC
09:30 WIB
02:30 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
-34 min
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
-4 min
0h 45m
Scheduled:
07:00 WIB
00:00 UTC
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
1h 5m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
08:40 WIB
01:40 UTC
09:30 WIB
02:30 UTC
0h 50m