Sriwijaya Air SJ14 from Jakarta (CGK) to Medan (KNO)

Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 19:15 WIB
22. May 12:15 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 21:30 WIB
22. May 14:30 UTC
4 hours ago
Route: 1,389km (862mi.)
2h 15m
Airline:   Sriwijaya Air
From:   Jakarta (CGK)
To:   Medan (KNO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,389km (862mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 666km/h (414mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
NA
Map
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
19:15 WIB
12:15 UTC
21:30 WIB
14:30 UTC
2h 15m