Sriwijaya Air SJ1135 from Fuzhou (FOC) to Denpasar (DPS)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:54 CST
on time

21. May 07:54 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 15:54 CST
21. May 07:54 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 21. May 21:04 local
 Scheduled: 21:04 WITA
21. May 13:04 UTC
22 hours ago
Route: 3,891km (2,417mi.)
5h 9m
Plane: PK-CRH Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Airline:   Sriwijaya Air
From:   Fuzhou (FOC)
To:   Denpasar (DPS)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,891km (2,417mi)
Duration: 5h 15m
Avg 741km/h (460mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
59 min average
Map
Tue, 21. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:54 CST
07:54 UTC
21:04 CST
13:04 UTC
5h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
15:53 CST
07:53 UTC
21:03 WITA
13:03 UTC
5h 8m
Sun, 19. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:38 CST
07:38 UTC
20:46 CST
12:46 UTC
5h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
15:39 CST
07:39 UTC
20:46 WITA
12:46 UTC
5h 7m
Thu, 16. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
21:45 CST
13:45 UTC
5h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
21:45 WITA
13:45 UTC
5h 4m
Tue, 14. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:43 CST
07:43 UTC
20:43 CST
12:43 UTC
5h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
15:43 CST
07:43 UTC
20:43 WITA
12:43 UTC
4h 59m
Sun, 12. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:42 CST
07:42 UTC
20:44 CST
12:44 UTC
5h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
15:43 CST
07:43 UTC
20:44 WITA
12:44 UTC
5h 1m
Thu, 09. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:44 CST
07:44 UTC
20:47 CST
12:47 UTC
5h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
20:47 WITA
12:47 UTC
5h 2m
Tue, 07. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CME B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
16:24 CST
08:24 UTC
21:25 CST
13:25 UTC
5h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
16:23 CST
08:23 UTC
21:26 WITA
13:26 UTC
5h 2m
Sun, 05. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CME B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:57 CST
07:57 UTC
21:03 CST
13:03 UTC
5h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
15:57 CST
07:57 UTC
21:03 WITA
13:03 UTC
5h 5m
Thu, 02. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CME B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
16:54 CST
08:54 UTC
21:58 CST
13:58 UTC
5h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
16:54 CST
08:54 UTC
21:59 WITA
13:59 UTC
5h 5m
Tue, 30. Apr
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
20:40 CST
12:40 UTC
5h 15m
Actual:
15:42 CST
07:42 UTC
+17 min
20:32 WITA
12:32 UTC
-7 min
5h 7m
Sun, 28. Apr
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
20:40 CST
12:40 UTC
5h 15m
Actual:
16:11 CST
08:11 UTC
+46 min
21:39 WITA
13:39 UTC
+59 min
6h 14m