Spring Airlines 9C8960 from Hong Kong (HKG) to Shanghai (PVG)

Information

Flight 9C8960 is a Spring Airlines flight from Hong Kong, Hong Kong to Shanghai, China  .

Spring Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,257km (780mi) and an average flight time of 2h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 558km/h (347mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Spring Airlines
From:   Hong Kong (HKG)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,257km (780mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 558km/h (347mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
26% of flights
52 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:35 HKT
on time

31. Mar 11:35 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:35 HKT
31. Mar 11:35 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 21:50 local
 Scheduled: 21:50 CST
31. Mar 13:50 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,257km (780mi.)
2h 15m
Map