Spring Airlines 9C8641 from Shijiazhuang (SJW) to Beihai (BHY)

Information

Flight 9C8641 is a Spring Airlines flight from Shijiazhuang, China to Beihai, China  .

Spring Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 weeks ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,934km (1,201mi) and an average flight time of 3h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 610km/h (379mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Spring Airlines
From:   Shijiazhuang (SJW)
To:   Beihai (BHY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,934km (1,201mi)
Duration: 3h 10m
Avg 610km/h (379mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 16:10 CST
30. Jul 08:10 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 19:20 CST
30. Jul 11:20 UTC
2 weeks ago
Route: 1,934km (1,201mi.)
3h 10m
Map
Tue, 30. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Sun, 28. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Sat, 27. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
19:20 CST
11:20 UTC
3h 10m