Meraj Airlines IJ206 from Sapporo (CTS) to Tokyo (NRT)

Information

Flight IJ206 is a Meraj Airlines flight from Sapporo, Japan to Tokyo, Japan  .

Meraj Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 788km (489mi) and an average flight time of 1h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 450km/h (279mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Meraj Airlines
From:   Sapporo (CTS)
To:   Tokyo (NRT)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 788km (489mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 450km/h (279mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
15 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:36 JST
21 min delayed

30. Mar 08:36 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:15 JST
30. Mar 08:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 19:05 local
5 min delayed
 Scheduled: 19:00 JST
30. Mar 10:00 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 788km (489mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: JA01GR Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights