Meraj Airlines IJ1031 from Tokyo (NRT) to Tianjin (TSN)

Information

Flight IJ1031 is a Meraj Airlines flight from Tokyo, Japan to Tianjin, China  .

Meraj Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,064km (1,282mi) and an average flight time of 4h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 485km/h (301mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Meraj Airlines
From:   Tokyo (NRT)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,064km (1,282mi)
Duration: 4h 15m
Avg 485km/h (301mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
20 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:25 JST
15 min delayed

30. Mar 03:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:10 JST
30. Mar 03:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 14:55 local
29 min early
 Scheduled: 15:25 CST
30. Mar 07:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,064km (1,282mi.)
4h 15m
Plane: JA06GR Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map