Spirit Airlines NK600

Segment 1: Atlanta to Philadelphia
Airline: Spirit Airlines
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1072 km (662 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 531km/h (328mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 61% of flights
Average Delay: 74 minutes
Segment 2: Fort Lauderdale to Atlanta
Airline: Spirit Airlines
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 937 km (579 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 457km/h (282mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 74% of flights
Average Delay: 99 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:11 EDT
22:11 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:14 EDT
22. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N531NK Airbus A319
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport
Identifier:  ATL/KATL
Serves:  Atlanta , Georgia , U.S.
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:35 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Philadelphia International Airport
Identifier:  PHL/KPHL
Serves:  Delaware Valley
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:35 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: NK600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:59 EDT
22. Sep 00:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:00 EDT
22. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N531NK Departed: 2h 1m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: NK600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:11 EDT
22:11 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:14 EDT
22. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N531NK Departed: 2h 3m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK600 NKS600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:59 EDT
00:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:00 EDT
03:00 UTC
Plane: N530NK Departed: 21:10
+11 min
Arrived: 22:57
-2 min
1h 47m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK600 NKS600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:59 EDT
20. Sep 00:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:00 EDT
20. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N502NK Departed: 21:25
+26 min
Arrived: 23:15
+15 min
1h 49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK600 NKS600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:11 EDT
20. Sep 22:11 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:14 EDT
00:14 UTC
Plane: N530NK Departed: 18:16
+5 min
Arrived: 20:02
-11 min
1h 46m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK600 NKS600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:59 EDT
19. Sep 00:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:00 EDT
19. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N531NK Departed: 21:08
+9 min
Arrived: 22:51
-8 min
1h 43m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK600 NKS600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:11 EDT
19. Sep 22:11 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:14 EDT
20. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N502NK Departed: 18:17
+6 min
Arrived: 20:05
-8 min
1h 47m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK600 NKS600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:59 EDT
18. Sep 00:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:00 EDT
18. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N531NK Departed: 20:59
on time
Arrived: 23:36
+36 min
2h 37m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK600 NKS600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:11 EDT
18. Sep 22:11 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:14 EDT
19. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N531NK Departed: 18:17
+6 min
Arrived: 20:06
-7 min
1h 48m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK600 NKS600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:11 EDT
17. Sep 22:11 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:14 EDT
18. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N531NK Departed: 18:24
+13 min
Arrived: 19:55
-18 min
1h 31m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK600 NKS600
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:59 EDT
17. Sep 00:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:00 EDT
17. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N506NK Departed: 21:02
+3 min
Arrived: 22:56
-3 min
1h 54m