Spirit Airlines NK515 from Orlando to Guatemala City

Infobox

NK515 is a Spirit Airlines flight from Orlando to Guatemala City .

Airline: Spirit Airlines
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
Distance: 1811 km (1118 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 617km/h (381mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
10:58 CST
16:58 UTC
Departed: 09:58 EDT
-1 min

Terminal B
Gate 31
Arrival: 10:36 CST
-22 min

Gate 6
Plane: N651NK Airbus A320
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  20. Sep 16:09 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Guatemala City La Aurora International Airport
Identifier:  GUA/MGGT
Serves:  Guatemala City , Guatemala
Local Time:  20. Sep 14:09 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK515 NKS515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
10:58 CST
16:58 UTC
Plane: N651NK Departed: 09:58
-1 min
Arrived: 10:36
-22 min
2h 37m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK515 NK515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
10:58 CST
19. Sep 16:58 UTC
Plane: N507NK Departed: 09:52
-8 min
Arrived: 10:32
-26 min
2h 40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK515 NKS515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
10:58 CST
16. Sep 16:58 UTC
Plane: N507NK Departed: 09:54
-6 min
Arrived: 10:36
-21 min
2h 42m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK515 NKS515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
15. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
10:58 CST
15. Sep 16:58 UTC
Plane: N507NK Departed: 09:52
-8 min
Arrived: 10:38
-20 min
2h 46m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK515 NKS515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
13. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
10:58 CST
13. Sep 16:58 UTC
Plane: N534NK Departed: 09:52
-8 min
Arrived: 10:54
-4 min
3h 2m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK515 NKS515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
12. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
10:58 CST
12. Sep 16:58 UTC
Plane: N526NK Departed: 09:58
-2 min
Arrived: 10:47
-10 min
2h 49m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK515 NKS515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:45 EDT
09. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
07:43 CST
09. Sep 13:43 UTC
Plane: N510NK Departed: 06:42
-3 min
Arrived: 07:39
-4 min
2h 57m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK515 NKS515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:45 EDT
06. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
07:43 CST
06. Sep 13:43 UTC
Plane: N536NK Departed: 06:38
-7 min
Arrived: 07:29
-14 min
2h 51m
02. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: NK515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:00 EDT
02. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
07:52 CST
02. Sep 13:52 UTC
2h 13m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: NK515 NKS515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:00 EDT
30. Aug 11:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
07:52 CST
30. Aug 13:52 UTC
Plane: N528NK Departed: 06:57
-2 min
Arrived: 07:44
-7 min
2h 47m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: NK515 NKS515
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:00 EDT
26. Aug 11:00 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
07:52 CST
26. Aug 13:52 UTC
Plane: N505NK Departed: 06:56
-3 min
Arrived: 07:33
-19 min
2h 36m