Spirit Airlines NK1921 from Orlando to Bogota

Infobox

NK1921 is a Spirit Airlines flight from Orlando to Bogota . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A319 planes.

Airline: Spirit Airlines
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2747 km (1697 mi.)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 662km/h (409mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 377 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
15:00 UTC
Departed: 06:37 EDT
-12 min

Terminal B
Gate 31
Arrival: 09:46 UTC-05
-14 min

Terminal 1
Gate 29
Plane: N523NK Airbus A319
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  20. Sep 16:10 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Bogota El Dorado International Airport
Identifier:  BOG/SKBO
Local Time:  20. Sep 15:10 UTC-05

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
15:00 UTC
Plane: N523NK Departed: 06:37
-12 min
Arrived: 09:46
-14 min
4h 9m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
19. Sep 10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N519NK Departed: 06:42
-7 min
Arrived: 09:34
-25 min
3h 52m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
18. Sep 10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N507NK Departed: 06:39
-10 min
Arrived: 09:34
-25 min
3h 55m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
17. Sep 10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N507NK Departed: 06:44
-5 min
Arrived: 09:29
-30 min
3h 45m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
16. Sep 10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N529NK Departed: 06:42
-7 min
Arrived: 09:30
-30 min
3h 48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
15. Sep 10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N505NK Departed: 06:46
-3 min
Arrived: 09:41
-18 min
3h 55m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
14. Sep 10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
14. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N505NK Departed: 06:59
+10 min
Arrived: 09:51
-8 min
3h 52m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
13. Sep 10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
13. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N505NK Departed: 06:47
-2 min
Arrived: 09:30
-29 min
3h 43m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:49 EDT
12. Sep 10:49 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:00 UTC-05
12. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N516NK Departed: 06:42
-7 min
Arrived: 09:40
-19 min
3h 58m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:52 EDT
11. Sep 00:52 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
00:05 UTC-05
11. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N525NK Departed: 21:05
+13 min
Arrived: 23:43
-21 min
3h 38m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK1921 NKS1921
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:52 EDT
10. Sep 00:52 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
00:05 UTC-05
10. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N505NK Departed: 20:52
on time
Arrived: 23:31
-33 min
3h 39m