SpiceJet SG420 from Hyderabad (HYD) to Mumbai (BOM)

Information

Flight SG420 is a SpiceJet flight from Hyderabad, India to Mumbai, India  .

SpiceJet offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 623km (387mi) and an average flight time of 1h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 440km/h (273mph).

Infobox
Airline:   SpiceJet
From:   Hyderabad (HYD)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 623km (387mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 440km/h (273mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:44 IST
4 min delayed

30. Mar 02:14 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:40 IST
30. Mar 02:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:47 local
17 min early
 Scheduled: 09:05 IST
30. Mar 03:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 622km (386mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: VT-SPP Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar