SpiceJet SG3522 from Varanasi (VNS) to Jaipur (JAI)

Airline:   SpiceJet
From:   Varanasi (VNS)
To:   Jaipur (JAI)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 720km (447mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 360km/h (223mph)
Plane: Mixed (Dash 8-400 , Dash 8-400)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:00 IST
on time

30. Mar 14:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:00 IST
30. Mar 14:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 22:00 local
 Scheduled: 22:00 IST
30. Mar 16:30 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 720km (447mi.)
2h 0m
Map

All Flights