SpiceJet SG3329 from Varanasi (VNS) to Kolkata (CCU)

Airline:   SpiceJet
From:   Varanasi (VNS)
To:   Kolkata (CCU)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 647km (402mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 409km/h (254mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
52 min average
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 21:15 IST
20. Jun 15:45 UTC
10 hours from now
 Scheduled: 22:50 IST
20. Jun 17:20 UTC
12 hours from now
Route: 647km (402mi.)
1h 35m
Map
Tue, 18. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUD Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Mon, 17. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUO Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:49 IST
17:19 UTC
1h 34m
Sat, 15. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUP Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:49 IST
17:19 UTC
1h 34m
Fri, 14. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUD Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Actual:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:34 IST
17:04 UTC
-15 min
1h 19m
Thu, 13. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUD Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
22:55 IST
17:25 UTC
+100 min
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
21:14 IST
15:44 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Tue, 11. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUD Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Mon, 10. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUR Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Sun, 09. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUR Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Actual:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:20 IST
16:50 UTC
-29 min
1h 5m
Sat, 08. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUD Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m