SpiceJet SG2672 from Surat (STV) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Airline:   SpiceJet
From:   Surat (STV)
To:   Hyderabad (HYD)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 737km (458mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 368km/h (229mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
Delays:
past month
27% of flights
69 min average
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 19:10 IST
25. Jun 13:40 UTC
2 hours ago
 Estimated: 25. Jun 21:51 local
41 min delayed
 Scheduled: 21:10 IST
25. Jun 15:40 UTC
17 minutes ago
Route: 737km (458mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: VT-SUW Bombardier Dash 8-400
Map
Sun, 23. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUL Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
20:31 IST
15:01 UTC
+81 min
22:03 IST
16:33 UTC
+53 min
2h 53m
Sat, 22. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUM Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Fri, 21. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUY Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
19:09 IST
13:39 UTC
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
+5 min
2h 5m
Thu, 20. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUL Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Wed, 19. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Tue, 18. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUQ Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:09 IST
15:39 UTC
1h 59m
Mon, 17. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUX Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Sun, 16. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUI Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Sat, 15. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUO Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:20 IST
15:50 UTC
+10 min
2h 10m
Fri, 14. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUX Dash 8-400 737km (458mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
19:09 IST
13:39 UTC
21:37 IST
16:07 UTC
+27 min
2h 27m
Thu, 13. Jun
Landed SG2672 SEJ2672 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Surat (STV) Hyderabad (HYD)
 VT-SUG Dash 8-400 736km (457mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 IST
13:40 UTC
21:10 IST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
20:25 IST
14:55 UTC
+75 min
22:17 IST
16:47 UTC
+67 min
3h 7m