SpiceJet SG1063 ( Chennai to Bangalore & Bangalore to Hyderabad )

Segment 1: Chennai to Bangalore
Airline:   SpiceJet
From:   Chennai (MAA)
To:   Bangalore (BLR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 267km (166mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 247km/h (153mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
Delays:
past month
9% of flights
17 min average
Segment 2: Bangalore to Hyderabad
Airline:   SpiceJet
From:   Bangalore (BLR)
To:   Hyderabad (HYD)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 454km (282mi)
Duration: 1h 11m
Avg 382km/h (237mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
24 min average
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Chennai (MAA)  -    Bangalore (BLR)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
23 hours ago
21. Jul 07:20 local
21. Jul 01:50 UTC
Departed:
(estimated)
21. Jul 07:20
Arrival:
(scheduled)
22 hours ago
21. Jul 08:25 local
21. Jul 02:55 UTC
Map
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:25 IST
02:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:25 IST
02:55 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
09:00 IST
03:30 UTC
10:10 IST
04:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
08:59 IST
03:29 UTC
10:29 IST
04:59 UTC
+19 min
1h 29m
Sat, 20. Jul
Landed SG1063 SEJ1063 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Chennai (MAA) Bangalore (BLR)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 267km (166mi.)
Scheduled:
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:25 IST
02:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:42 IST
03:12 UTC
+17 min
1h 22m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:25 IST
02:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:25 IST
02:55 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
09:00 IST
03:30 UTC
10:10 IST
04:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:00 IST
03:30 UTC
10:10 IST
04:40 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 18. Jul
Landed SG1063 SEJ1063 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Chennai (MAA) Bangalore (BLR)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 267km (166mi.)
Scheduled:
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:25 IST
02:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:19 IST
01:49 UTC
08:25 IST
02:55 UTC
1h 5m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
09:00 IST
03:30 UTC
10:10 IST
04:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
09:23 IST
03:53 UTC
+23 min
10:37 IST
05:07 UTC
+27 min
1h 37m
Landed SG1063 SEJ1063 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Chennai (MAA) Bangalore (BLR)
 VT-SUW Dash 8-400 267km (166mi.)
Scheduled:
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:25 IST
02:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:41 IST
03:11 UTC
+16 min
1h 21m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
08:50 IST
03:20 UTC
10:10 IST
04:40 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
09:01 IST
03:31 UTC
+11 min
09:55 IST
04:25 UTC
-14 min
1h 5m
Landed SG1063 SEJ1063 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Chennai (MAA) Bangalore (BLR)
 VT-SUP Dash 8-400 267km (166mi.)
Scheduled:
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
08:25 IST
02:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:19 IST
01:49 UTC
07:59 IST
02:29 UTC
-25 min
0h 39m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
09:00 IST
03:30 UTC
10:10 IST
04:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
08:59 IST
03:29 UTC
10:34 IST
05:04 UTC
+24 min
1h 34m