SpiceJet SG1048 from Tirupati to Hyderabad

Infobox

SG1048 is a SpiceJet flight from Tirupati to Hyderabad . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Bombardier Dash 8 family planes.

Airline: SpiceJet
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 417 km (257 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 357km/h (220mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
On time: 81% of flights
Average Delay: 130 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
14:15 UTC
Departed: 18:48 IST
+13 min

Gate 03
Arrival: 19:53 IST
+8 min
Plane: VT-SQA Bombardier Dash 8-400
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tirupati Airport
Identifier:  TIR/VOTP
Serves:  Tirupati & Chittoor
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:03 IST
Arrival Airport
Name: Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
Identifier:  HYD/VOHS
Serves:  Hyderabad
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:03 IST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: SG1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
17. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
17. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQJ Departed: 1h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQA Departed: 18:48
+13 min
Arrived: 19:53
+8 min
1h 4m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
15. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQH Departed: 18:47
+12 min
Arrived: 19:54
+9 min
1h 6m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
20:30 IST
14. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
21:40 IST
14. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: VT-SUI Departed: 20:20
-10 min
Arrived: 21:29
-10 min
1h 9m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
13. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
13. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQF Departed: 18:33
-2 min
Arrived: 19:31
-13 min
58m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
12. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
12. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQC Departed: 18:38
+3 min
Arrived: 19:34
-10 min
56m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
11. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
11. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQD Departed: 18:39
+4 min
Arrived: 19:37
-7 min
58m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
10. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
10. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQC Departed: 18:28
-7 min
Arrived: 19:35
-9 min
1h 7m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
09. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
09. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQI Departed: 18:33
-1 min
Arrived: 19:41
-3 min
1h 7m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
18:35 IST
08. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:45 IST
08. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-SQF Departed: 18:47
+12 min
Arrived: 19:50
+5 min
1h 2m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1048 SEJ1048
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
20:30 IST
07. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
21:40 IST
07. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: VT-SQF Departed: 20:22
-8 min
Arrived: 21:40
on time
1h 18m